webinar register page

Webinar banner
Canadian Highlights of Virtual #ASCO2020
June 1, 2020 at 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT / 9:00pm ADT

ASCO20 Virtual Scientific Program

Invited Faculty:
Moderator: Dr. Aly-Khan Lalani
- Dr. Sébastien Hotte (Prostate Cancer)
- Dr. Srikala Sridhar (Bladder Cancer)
- Dr. Christian Kollmannsberger (Kidney Cancer)

Gold Sponsors: Astellas, Janssen, Merck, Sanofi
Silver Sponsors: Bayer, Eisai, EMD Serono Pfizer, Ipsen, Roche

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

Jun 1, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CUA Webinars.