webinar register page

Webinar banner
Laudato Si Week 2020
We invite you to join us during these webinars we have prepared to honour Laudato Si Week 2020.

Languages: English, español, italiano, português, français & polski

*Laudato Si' at 5: As Prophetic and Relevant As Ever: Mon., May 18 at 07:00 Mexico City / 08:00 New York / 14:00 Rome / 20:00 Manila

* Eco-spirituality: Deepening our Communion with Creation : Tues., May 19 at 08:00 Mexico City / 09:00 New York / 15:00 Rome / 21:00 Manila

* Sustainability: Time for the Church to Lead by Example : Wed., May 20 at 08:00 Mexico City / 09:00 New York / 15:00 Rome / 21:00 Manila

* Advocacy: Raising our Voices for the Earth and the most Vulnerable: Wed., May 20 at 10:00 Mexico City / 11:00 New York / 17:00 Rome / 23:00 Manila

* Social Action: Integral Ecology and Community Building in Times of a Global Pandemic Fr., May 22 at 08:00 Mexico City / 09:00 New York / 15:00 Rome / 21:00 Manila
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global Catholic Climate Movement.