webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Getting Started with Robotic Inventions with micro:bit
Please note the date and global time zones: Wednesday, September 30th at 10:30 am EST (New York City) / 3:30 pm (UK)/ 4:30 pm CEST (Sweden)

Sep 30, 2020 04:30 PM in Stockholm

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading