webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
APWWmeet Series 2020 - Working for the Creation of UN Women
As UN Women reach their 10th anniversary let's look at civil society's push for the establishment of UN Women through the Gender Equality Architecture Reform (GEAR) Campaign in the Asia Pacific.

Speakers:
Dr Patricia Licuanan ; Bandana Rana ; Dr Noeleen Heyzer; Lopa Banerjee

Moderator : Dr Sepali Kottegoda

Colombo time 07:30 am
Kathmandu time 07:45 am
Manila / Singapore time 10 am
Fiji / New Zealand time 2 pm
(New York time 10 pm 29 July)

Jul 30, 2020 12:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Asia Pacific Women's Watch (APWW).