webinar register page

Webinar banner
Island Community Land Trust Roundtable
On Friday, April 30, 2021, the Schumacher Center for a New Economics will host a virtual Community Land Trust Roundtable to highlight two practitioners from Island communities, Sandy Bishop of Lopez Community Land Trust and Philippe Jordi of Island Housing Trust. The discussion will be moderated by Natasha Hulst, European Land Commons Program Director at the Schumacher Center.

This event will take place at 1:00 PM EDT (10:00 AM PDT / 7:00 PM CEST)

Apr 30, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Schumacher Center.