Skip to main content
Webinar banner
Conscience Matters: : Wikipedia 101 in English
Over one billion unique devices connect to Wikimedia projects every month. For cultural organizations, Wikipedia – which is entirely free and highly accessible – is a particularly powerful resource. In February, we welcome Luisina Ferrante, Coordinator of the Human Rights Wiki Project, to speak about the movement for free knowledge and offer fresh strategies for how Sites of Conscience can create the most engaging entries and maximize their exposure on the site. Sessions will be offered in English and Spanish.

This is the webinar registration for the workshop in English. The webinar will also be held in Spanish on February 15, 2019. To register for the Spanish webinar session, copy and paste this link into your browser: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GzkFJGSDRPyueyPUW0LqZA

This webinar will begin:
9am PST (California)
12pm EST (New York)
5pm GMT (London)
7pm GMT+3 (Istanbul)
12 am GMT + 7 (Bangkok)

Feb 14, 2019 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: International Coalition of Sites of Conscience.