webinar register page

ClearAction.com
Unpracticed Best Practices for CX Excellence: Happy CX Day!
Tune-in to this 45-minute fact-packed session using real-life scenarios in 6 CX competencies: strategy, culture, adoption, metrics, design & VoC. (10:05-10:50 a.m. ET)

Get inspired to rise above the norms via lesser-known best practices vs. common practices, applied to these scenarios.

This is a gift to you from Lynn Hunsaker, CXPA Recognized Training Provider, from the Topic Mastery Instructor Feedback ($195 list price; free in this session!) of the ClearAction CX Excellence Course. What better way to treat yourself for CX Day celebrations than to up-level your impact!

CX Day is the 1st Tuesday of October: 6th Oct 2020. (https://www.cxpa.org/get-involved/cx-day)

See more ideas about celebrating CX Day:
1) https://www.cxpa.org/blogs/lynn-hunsaker/2020/09/16/cx-day-elevate-executives

2) https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/celebrating-cx-day-maximize-your-value-lynn-hunsaker/

Learn more about the CX Excellence Course: https://clearaction.com/ccxp-course

(This session will not be recorded. No recording permitted.)

7:05-7:50 a.m. US Pacific
10:05-10:50 a.m. US Eastern
3:05-3:50 p.m. London
4:05-4:50 p.m. Paris
5:05-5:50 p.m. Athens
7:35-8:20 p.m. Mumbai

Oct 21, 2020 07:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lynn Hunsaker.