webinar register page

Webinar banner
AIA Montgomery CEU-n-AUG
Continuing education event hosted by AIA Montgomery Chapter (See Newsletter for HSW description and Learning Objectives)

8:00 am – 8:10 am Welcome and Introductions
8:10 am – 9:00 am HSW CEU Seminar I
Course Name: Merging the Outdoors with Kitchen Design, # SZWC002
Provider: SubZero Wolf
Speaker: Margaret Walden, Margaret.Walden@subzero.com
Sponsor: AllSouth Appliance, Emily Eichhorn, emily@myallsouth.com

9:00 am – 9:10 am Break
9:10 am – 10:00 am HSW CEU Seminar II
Course Name: A Comprehensive Overview of Lighted Mirrors, # EMirror06
Provider: Electric Mirror
Speaker: Mark Eckroth, m.eckroth@electricmirror.com
Sponsor: Sesco Lighting, Kaylin Deal, kdeal@sescolighting.com

10:00 am – 10:10 am Break
10:10 am – 11:00 am HSW CEU Seminar III
Course Name: Enhancements to Manufactured Stone Veneers, #MSV-101
Provider: Oldcastle
Speaker: Jin Han, jin.han@oldcastle.com
Sponsor: Acme Brick, Buddy Hibbard, bhibbard@brick.com

11:00 am – 11:10 am Break
11:10 am – 12:00 pm HSW CEU Seminar IV
Course Name: Pathway to Resilient Constriction, #G416
Provider: National Ready Mixed Concrete Association
Speaker: Michael Wymant, mwymant@nrmca.org
Sponsor: ACIA, John Sorrell, jsorrell@alconcrete.org

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Lunch & Announcements
1:00 pm – 1:50 pm HSW CEU Seminar V
Course Name: 3D Printed Wall Systems, #BRANCHTECH
Provider: Branch Technology
Speaker: Platt Boyd, platt@branch.technology

1:50 pm – 2:00 pm Break
2:00 pm – 2:50 pm HSW CEU Seminar VI
Course Name: Seamless Wall and Floor Systems, #Seamless20
Provider: Sherwin-Williams
Speaker: Phillip Smith, Phillip.c.smith@sherwin.com
Sponsor: Sherwin-Williams, Dwight LeClair, dcleclair@sherwin.com

2:50 pm – 3:00 pm Break
3:00 pm – 3:50 pm HSW CEU Seminar VII
Course Name: The Uncoupling Principle, # SCHL3A
Provider: Schluter Systems L.P.
Speaker: Tony Davis, TDavis@schluter.com
Sponsor: Schluter Systems, Tony Davis, TDavis@schluter.com

Aug 19, 2020 08:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: AIA Montgomery.