webinar register page

Webinar banner
ISDS Europe & The Middle East
This three-hour webinar will include multi-lingual faculty for your region. All content will be presented in English. Case discussion and Q & A in English, Spanish, or German.

Regional Start Times:
16:00 London, 17:00 Rome, 18:00 Estonia, 18:00 Jerusalem

Moderators: Drs. Lenke, Schwab, & Shaffrey
Panelists: Drs. Abelin-Genevois, Alanay, Berjano, Gehrchen, Hamzaoglu, Mehta, Pellise, Pizones, Rothenfluh, & Ruf

17:00 Welcome

17:05 A New Classification of Adult Idiopathic Scoliosis (AdIS) Modeled after the Lenke Classification System of Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis (AIS) - Larry Lenke, MD

17:15 Optimizing Coronal Alignment During AdIS Surgery: It is not all about the Sagittal Plane! - Munish Gupta, MD

17:25 Q & A

17:35 Live Case Presentation: Primary Adult Idiopathic Scoliosis—Progressive Double Major Curve Now with Concave Lumbosacral Stenosis - Frank Schwab, MD

17:40 Panelist Discussion

18:00 Non-CME Tech Update: Medtronic

18:15 Normative Sagittal Alignment Amongst Different Ethnic Groups: What can the MEANS Cohort Teach us? - Zeeshan Sardar, MD

18:25 What are the Optimal Methods to Avoid PJK in 2020 in ASD? - Han Jo Kim, MD

18:35 Q & A

18:45 Live Case Presentation: Previous T10-Sac PSF now with PJK from Increased Thoracic Kyphosis and also Mid-Cervical Degeneration and Stenosis - Chris Shaffrey, MD

18:50 Panelist Discussion

19:10 Non-CME Tech Update

19:25 How to Assess Spinal Flexibility and Choose Optimal Osteotomy(ies) for Surgical Treatment of ASD - Mike Kelly, MD

19:35 PSO in 2020: When, Where and How to Best Accomplish Safely - Kal Kebaish, MD

19:45 Q & A

19:55 Live Case Presentation: Previous Lumbar Ant and Post solid Fusion but Sagittal and Coronal Malalignment - Larry Lenke, MD

20:00 Panelist Discussion

20:20 Adjourn

Dec 4, 2020 05:00 PM in Rome

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: BroadWater LLC.