webinar register page

Webinar banner
Can politics be spiritual?
WEBINAR SERIES
The imperative of change - Towards a sane and just world
A perspective in light of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings

THIS EDITION
Can politics be spiritual?
Saturday 3 July 2021, 18.00 UTC 11am PDT 2pm EDT 7pm BST 8pm CEST

- Can our political systems really represent democratic demands for a better future?
- What are the signs of positive change in the world’s political systems?
- If you heard that there are answers to today’s problems and that fundamental change is already underway, wouldn’t you want to know more?

As our political systems break down, and people are demanding social justice, economic and ecological sustainability, a new definition of spirituality is shaping the future. Join us to explore innovative solutions.

Dominique Abdelnour (France), Sabina Qureshi (Canada), Adrian Magaña (USA) in conversation with Elisa Graf (USA/Germany)

The panellists will explore these issues from a background of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings. This ancient tradition was brought up to date by Benjamin Creme (1922-2016) with information about the emergence into the centre of global affairs of Maitreya the World Teacher and the Masters of Wisdom.
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading
Please note: webinar attendees are responsible for the quality and stability of their own internet connection. Share International shall not be responsible in the event of a participant's failure to join the webinar.