webinar register page

Building a future ready SAP digital platform on AWS
Organizations across industries are increasingly leveraging cloud to support new business models, reimagine industry value chains and create a purpose-led ecosystem. Cloud adoption opens opportunities to increase efficiency, flexibility, resilience, as well as to foster innovation.

TCS and Amazon Web Services (AWS) have been working together for over a decade to deliver complex SAP cloud transformation for global customers. TCS’ SAP cloud services enable organizations to build a strong next generation digital foundation across public and private clouds and enable business value creation by harnessing the potential of digitalization.

We invite you to join TCS’ digital forum on ‘Building a future ready SAP digital platform on AWS’ to gain insights on latest cloud adoption trends, transformation experiences from a pioneer and the latest product offerings.

Date: 17 November 2021
Time: 2:00pm AEDT / 11:00am SGT/WST / 8:30am IST / 11:00pm EST (prior day)

Agenda:
Welcome & Keynote address
Deepak Gadkar, Head – AWS Business Unit APAC, TCS

Beyond Infrastructure for SAP: Why customers choose AWS
Peter Perbellini, Specialized Solutions Architect Leader, SAP on AWS, AWS

Panel discussion on ‘Delivering business value with SAP transformation on AWS’
Chaya Buhari, Head of Application Services, Stockland
Peter Perbellini, Specialized Solutions Architect Leader, SAP on AWS, AWS
Sachi Dubey, Head – SAP Business Strategy, SAP Practice, TCS
* Required information
Loading