Skip to main content
custom logo
Communicating Your Value to Spark Interest at Upcoming Holiday Events and Beyond
Join Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE for a High-Content, Business-Building Webinar

SPONSORED BY: InsuranceWebX

• What do you say when your brother’s latest girlfriend asks, “So what do you do?”

• What do you say when Uncle Ernie asks, “How’s business?”

• How do you get friends or family interested in meeting with you for a business conversation?

Tuesday, November 27
1:00p Eastern 12:00p Central 11:00a Mountain 10:00a Pacific

60 Minutes Maximum (including time for Q&A)

Create a Compelling Value Proposition that Actually Sparks Interest

YOU WILL DISCOVER:

• How to adjust your value proposition for social settings of all kinds.
• A super-simple formula to communicate your value in only 2 sentences.
• How do talk about your value in an authentic and interesting way that turns mild interest into results-producing action.
• 2 proven methods to determine your full value.
• The “5 Critical Components” of an effective Value Positioning Statement.
• Your secret weapon that sets you apart from absolutely everyone else when
someone asks you, “What makes you different?”

Nov 27, 2018 1:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Bill Cates.