webinar register page

Webinar banner
New Agent & Advisor Survival Program
Growing Your Practice in a Virtual World

A High-Content Webinar with Business Growth Experts
Gail Goodman & Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE

Thursday, July 23
1:00pm EDT, 12:00pm CDT, 11:0am MDT, 10:00am PDT

FROM: Bill Cates
• Communicating your value and what makes you different.
• Becoming referable with your natural market and quickly in new relationships
• Asking your natural market and clients for referrals
• Turning referrals into introductions that turn into appointments

FROM: Gail Goodman
• How to schedule “phone dates” with your new prospects instead of random dialing
• Why and how to use a "digital" business card instead of your paper one
• Scripting Referral, Natural Market and Mentor Calls
• How to Host a Network Event Virtually

Turn surviving into thriving! Turn 2020 into a great year!

REGISTER RIGHT NOW & TELL YOUR COLLEAGUES

Jul 23, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Bill Cates.