webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Hour of Code
Please note the date and global time zones: Thursday, December 10th - 10.30am EDT (NY, USA) | 9.30am CDT (Texas, USA) | 3.30pm BT (UK) | 4.30pm CET (Sweden)

Dec 10, 2020 04:30 PM in Stockholm

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lindsay Balfour.