webinar register page

SATURDAY, APRIL 4, 2020 10:45 pm in New York 7:45 pm in Los Angeles // SUNDAY APRIL 5, 2020 3:45 am BST in London, 4:45 am CEST in Paris, 4:45 am EET in Cairo, 10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing, 11:45 am JST in Tokyo and 12:45 pm AEST in Sydney.
Global Meditation - 4/5 April, 2020
Our Global Meditation will take place at the following Day/Time & will last for approximately 20-30 minutes. Please Join our Meditation 5 Minutes BEFORE our start time, Thank you.

Saturday, APRIL 4, 2020
10:45 pm in New York
7:45 pm in Los Angeles

Sunday, APRIL 5, 2020
3:45 am BST in London,
4:45 am CEST in Paris,
4:45 am EET in Cairo,
10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing,
11:45 am JST in Tokyo and
12:45 pm AEST in Sydney.

FULL MEDITATION DETAILS:
https://tinyurl.com/GlobalMeditationApril2020

Apr 5, 2020 12:45 PM in Brisbane

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Simone M. Matthews.