webinar register page

Webinar banner
TL Talks: Our hardest times often lead to our greatest moments
Remembering that adversity brings people together.

- Mickey Weill: Vice President of Business Development Protravel (USA)
- Sophy Roberts: Award-Winning Author & Travel Writer (UK)
- Dan Flannery: Senior Vice President & Managing Director EDITION Hotels (USA)

Time Zone:
PT (Pacific Time): 11am
México: 1pm (México City)
Peru: 1pm (Lima)
Colombia: 1pm (Bogotá)
Chile: 3pm (Santiago)
Brazil: 3pm (Brasília)
Argentina: 3pm (Buenos Aires)
British Time: 7pm

Sep 11, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: TL Portfolio.