webinar register page

Webinar banner
In Conversation with Andrew Doyle
Andrew Doyle is a writer, comedian and political satirist.  He is the creator of Titania McGrath, a radical intersectionalist poet committed to feminism, social justice and armed peaceful protest.

In this live show, Andrew will be in conversation with Dr Ashley Frawley, author and senior lecturer in sociology and social policy at Swansea University in Wales. There will also be a Q&A running so you can put your questions to Andrew.

There will also be appearances from Titania McGrath who will be reading from her two books, ‘Woke: A Guide to Social Justice’ and ‘My First Little Book of Intersectional Activism’


Saturday 12 September
UK - 9pm BST
USA - 1pm PST / 4pm EST
Cost - £5
Running Time - approximately 60mins

Sep 12, 2020 09:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Boom Boom Zoom.