webinar register page

Math Revolution Webinar : "Must-know" GMAT statistics
The "Must-Know" concepts and approaches of Statistics to avoid making mistakes in comprehending and solving questions. This webinar will highlight time-saving quick approaches including the Variable Approach to solve statistics questions.

Nov 7: 8:00 am (PST), 11:00 am (EST), 5:00 pm (CET), 8:00 pm (GST), 9:30 pm (IST)

Nov 7, 2020 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Math Revolution.