Webinar banner
A New Way to Do Hands-On Science
Join Flinn scientist Dr. Mike Marvel on May 15, 2019 at 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central/ 1pm Pacific for a special web clinic where you’ll discover how our 360Science Lab Solutions:
• Differentiate instruction through student-driven, blended learning
• Introduce uniquely leveled lab instructions supporting prescriptive, guided-inquiry and open inquiry lab exercises that you can even customize
• Offer students a variety of introductory, technique and summary videos that prepare them for the lab experience and engage them with robust digital content
• Provide the proper experiment background information and safety protocols your students need
• Align to the Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS)

May 15, 2019 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Flinn Scientific.