webinar register page

Behavioral Interview Prep: Practical Advice & Live Q&A with a former Apple Hiring Manager
Join us at 1:00 p.m. PT, 4:00 p.m. ET, 9:00 p.m. UK, 10:00 p.m. CET

This live workshop & Q&A is for you if:

- You want to go beyond behavioral interview questions and prepare yourself for the unexpected, for any big tech company and role!

- It has been a while since you last interviewed, and you are curious about what FAANG companies are looking for in a behavioral interview.

- You're worried that you have the skills/technical expertise but can't get your message across to the hiring manager.

Oct 26, 2021 01:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Host: Dessi Popova.