webinar register page

Webinar banner
Webinar 13 March 2021 18.00 UTC (10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 7pm CET)
The imperative of change - Towards a sane and just world
A perspective in light of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings

This edition: Lessons from a divided world - and the way forward

McNair Ezzard (USA) in conversation with Shereen Abdel-Hadi Tayles (Canada), Felicity Eliot (Netherlands/UK) and Luc Guillory (France)

Mar 13, 2021 07:00 PM in Amsterdam

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register