webinar register page

Webinar banner
2021 Hamvention Forums
11:00 AM EDT (1500Z) Welcome by WS8G, Chairman of 2021 Hamvention

11:05 AM EDT (1505Z) 2021 Special Achievement Award - W3WL speaker “My Amateur Radio Life” – moderator NV9L

Noon EDT (1600Z) Technical Achievement Award - WX6SWW speaker “Cycle 25 & Amateur Radio: The Rise to Solar Maximum” moderator W2NAF

1:00 PM EDT (1700Z) – BREAK -

1:30 PM EDT (1730Z) 2021 Club of the Year Vienna Wireless - speakers “Vienna Wireless – Serving Amateur Radio & Our Community” – moderator K3LR

2:30 PM (1830Z) Introduce Ham of The Year and Moderator for this session by WS8G

2:35 PM EDT (1835Z) 2021 Amateur of The Year - WP3R speaker “The WP3R Amateur Radio Journey” – moderator K1JT

3:30 PM EDT (1930Z) Wrap up WS8G, N9JA and K3LR

*FOUR ICOM HF Radios will be given away during forums at random times. You must be registered in Zoom and present during the random time drawing.

More information: https://hamvention.org/

Special Thanks to Hamvention, Icom America and DX Engineering for donating the radios.

May 21, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register