webinar register page

Webinar banner
QS In Conversation LIVE - Recognising Alternative Credentials (25th Nov 2021)
Date: 25 Nov 2021, Thursday
Time:
9.00-10.00pm (Singapore - GMT+8)
7.00-8.00am (Mexico - GMT -6)
1.00-2.00pm (London - GMT +0)


Panelists
-Dr Irwan Trinugroho, Director of Partnership, Development and International, Universitas Sebelas Maret, Indonesia
-Jose Escamilla, Associate Director of the Institute for the Future of Education, Tecnologico de Monterrey
-Dr Punit Gaur, Foreign Expert (Associate Professor) at Department of Political Science, Eurasian National University

Moderator
-Anton John Crace, Editor and Program Designer, QS Quacquarelli Symonds


Please email event.ops@qs.com for inquiries.

Nov 25, 2021 09:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: QS Quacquarelli Symonds.