webinar register page

Webinar banner
ANMS Virtual Webinar on Social Media in Medicine: Potential and Pitfalls - July 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm PT
ANMS Virtual Webinar on Social Media in Medicine: Potential and Pitfalls
July 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm PT

Moderator: Peter Lu

Incorporating social media in healthcare and research: What do the clinicians and scientists need to know? Walter W. Chan, MD, MPH, Harvard University

False health information: How does it spread and how can it be stopped? Miranda van Tilburg, PhD, Campbell University

Panelists: Peter Lu and Jennifer Webster

Jul 21, 2021 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lori Ennis.