webinar register page

Webinar banner
Beginners guide to Wakelet
Join the Wakelet team as they show you how to get started on Wakelet!

Whether you’re new to Wakelet or looking to learn more about the platform, we’re here to help!

The webinar will cover:

- How to get started on Wakelet (with full demo)
- Awesome ideas for using Wakelet in the classroom
- Inspiring case studies
- A Q&A session where you can ask us anything!

You will receive a Certification of Attendance to the Webinar for your professional development - feel free to share this with us on social media!

The Beginners guide to Wakelet webinars are every Tuesday at 4pm and 8pm BST so please pick a date/time below that is best for you.

4pm BST = 11am ET, 10am CT, 8am PT, 8:30pm IST
8pm BST = 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT
Please choose only one webinar to attend.
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading