webinar register page

Webinar banner
A sane lifestyle, a healthy planet
WEBINAR SERIES
The imperative of change - Towards a sane and just world
A perspective in light of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings

THIS EDITION
A sane lifestyle, a healthy planet
How do our ways of living impact the Earth, and what can we do to restore it to health?

17 April 2021 18.00 UTC (11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST, 6am 18 April NZST)

Diana Holland (Canada) in conversation with Megan Scherer (New Zealand), Dwayne Albus (Aruba) and Corné Quartel (Netherlands)
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Share International.