Skip to main content
custom logo
SDG 16.10: Use of ATI/FOI laws in investigative reporting in different regions
SDG16 commitment to public access to information and national media use of ATI/FOI laws in investigative reporting in different regions. This last installment in the 4-part series will be a talk with investigative journalists from Pakistan, Jordan and Kosovo about how FOI laws have been used in their work.
NOTE: 09:00 Mexico / 10:00 COT / 11:00 EDT / 12:00 BA / 16:00 CET / 22 WIB

Mar 13, 2018 4:00 PM in Brussels

custom image
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Mira Milosevic.