webinar register page

Webinar banner
ESMO 2020: CUA Presents Highlights from the Canadian Experts
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 – 5:00pm PDT | 8:00pm EDT | 9:00pm ADT

Moderator: Anil Kapoor

Bladder Cancer: Kala Sridhar and Wassim Kassouf
Kidney Cancer: Lori Wood and Anil Kapoor
Prostate Cancer: Kim Chi, Alan So, Andrew Loblaw

Followed by an interactive discussion and Q&A.

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

Sep 22, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading