webinar register page

Creative Fundraising Success Stories
Creative Fundraising Success Stories

November 17th - 15:30 GMT/ 10:30 EST/ 09:30 CT/ 07:30 PST

The Pandemic has been, and continues to be, extremely challenging for charities across the globe. However, throughout this crisis there have been incredible stories of fundraisers running inspiring, creative campaigns that have been so successful.

Sick Kids Foundation based in Canada, and Women For Women International of the UK, explain how they were bold, embraced various elements of digital and managed to meaningfully engage donors even during the challenges of the Pandemic.

00:37:00

* Required information
Loading