webinar register page

Webinar banner
Data Demo Day #4 — March 18, 2021
Featuring an inside look at the technology of prominent industry vendors, Data Demo Day is virtual trade show for data management and analytics happening live on March 18th at Noon, Eastern Time / 9 a.m. Pacific Time.

With tech conferences currently on hold, Solutions Review is hosting this online event as a way for you to see the latest data solutions from the comfort and safety of your own desk.

• Noon Eastern Time / 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Louise Baldwin - Solutions Director @ Tamr
Richard Lewis - Sales Engineer @ Tamr

• 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Nic Colley - Sales Engineer @ Alation

• 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Bill Balnave - Director of Global Solutions Engineering @ Pyramid Analytics

Mar 18, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Solutions Review.