webinar register page

Fantastic Fungi Film by Louie Schwartzberg
Q&A with Mycologist Paul Stamets and Director Louie Schwartzberg
During this time of "social distancing," the mycelium network makes it easy for us to connect online from the safety of our environments. Whether from a joyful theater, or from the comfort of your home, you are invited to join this conversation! Now, you can join from every corner of the world. We are now more united than ever.

On March 26, we will meet for 3 exciting conversations throughout the day! To participate you and/or your group must register to receive a link to join the conversation. Feel free to submit a question beforehand! 

We will invite special guests to join us, and each conversation will be unique, provide inspiration and live in the spirit of connection and comfort.

You won't want to miss this!

INTERNATIONAL
First Q&A - 1:00 pm PST /8:00 pm London Time/9:00 pm Paris Time.

Mar 26, 2020 01:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Fantastic Fungi.