webinar register page

Mini Data Science Bootcamp (Part 3) with Sumana Ravikrishnan
Want to be a data scientist? Get your feet wet with tools of the trade!
Join us in a 3-part series, which aims to guide you through a “soup to nuts” start-to-end journey on a data science project. Beginners and experts are welcome to this free virtual bootcamp! The webinars will be 1.5 hours long with a Google Colab Notebook that will be available to follow along with.

Bootcamp Leaders - Sumana Ravikrishnan, Anju Mercian
Assistant leaders - Helena Barmer, Deepika K

Schedule:
Friday March 27th, 8pm CET | 3pm EDT | 12pm PDT | 1pm MDT | 12.30am IST | 7pm GMT - Part 1: Introduction to NumPy and Pandas
Friday April 3rd, 9pm CET | 3pm EDT | 12pm PDT | 1pm MDT | 12.30am IST | 8pm GMT - Part 2: Cleaning, Statistics & Visualization
Friday April 10th, 9pm CET | 3pm EDT | 12pm PDT | 1pm MDT | 12.30am IST | 8pm GMT - Part 3: Creating & Comparing ML Models
Check your local time here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Sign up @ https://www.womenwhocode.com/datascience
Follow us on Twitter(@WWCodeData) and Instagram(@wwcodedatascience)

Apr 10, 2020 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading