webinar register page

Using Wakelet for Educator/Student Guidance!
Join Amy and Dyann as they show you how they use Wakelet to support Educator & Student guidance in their learning communities.

Learn some new tips and tricks about Wakelet, whilst discovering some great new ways to use the platform with your learners!

Time:
10:15PM GMT

USA times:
4:15PM CT
5:15PM ET
2:15PM PT

Dec 10, 2020 10:15 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wakelet.