webinar register page

Diabetes Continuum of Care: Team-Based Care
The Special and Vulnerable Population Task Force invites you to join us for this year's multi-part National Learning Series (NLS) on diabetes.

The live webinars will build upon last year to provide health centers, Primary Care Associations (PCAs), Health Center Controlled Networks (HCCNs), and other partners with more in-depth information and enhanced strategies that focus on improving diabetes control for health center patients.

Each webinar will focus on specific strategies for developing, evaluating, and supporting effective health care delivery models designed to meet the specific needs of special and vulnerable populations.

This webinar will be focused on Diabetes Continuum of Care: Team-Based Care.

Speakers and learning objectives will be announced soon. Stay tuned!

Time of webinar: 8:00 am HT | 11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET

Time duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes

Intended Audience: Health center staff from clinical & non-clinical perspectives and from all levels of leadership; Primary Care Associations; and Health Center Controlled Networks. Other key stakeholders include government institutions and payers who work with health centers on policy and payment.
* Required information
Loading