Skip to main content
Developing Effective NORDP Workshop Applications
Are you interested in designing and presenting a workshop for the next NORDP conference in Providence, Rhode Island? Conference workshops are a unique opportunity for our community to explore a specialized topic in depth. For 2019, we are hoping to increase the diversity of our workshop topics and facilitators. This webinar is designed to engage anyone interested in designing a workshop and ensure that applicants know how to prepare a winning application. Past workshop presenters, Kathy Cataneo and Alan Paul, will share their stories and we will review the current solicitation.

It’s time for you to get excited about sharing your expertise and experience with the NORDP community! Register to attend this webinar on September 20, 2018; 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET.

Sep 20, 2018 1:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: NORDP Administrator.