webinar register page

Daily practice with Khenpo Gelek
The password is : DailyGelek

During the Twenty-One Nails retreat, there will be no daily teachings by Khenpo Gelek. We will start again on Monday 13th.

The teachings are 17:00, Paris Time, UTC +2.

Some other timezones :
- Los Angeles : 08:00
- Mexico : 09:00
- New York : 11:00
- London : 16:00
- New Delhi : 20:30
- Kathmandu : 20:45
- Beijing : 23:00
- Tokyo : 00:00
Apr 13, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 14, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 15, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 16, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 17, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 18, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 19, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 20, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 21, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 22, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 23, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 24, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 25, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 26, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 27, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 28, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 29, 2020 05:00 PM
Apr 30, 2020 05:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading