webinar register page

Webinar banner
Three Inner Practices Everyone Should Know (And Your Clients Need)
You can’t fulfil your higher potentials as a human being if your mind is still operating from egoic consciousness – the personal, thought-based, separate sense of ‘me.’

The absence of inner stillness and experiential wholeness are two of its many defining features. Most adults are stuck at this early-level of development.

The solution is to live the practices that create the conducive conditions for sinking into and receiving a deeper level of consciousness - aware presence. This identity-transforming process is what gives rise to being a liberated, joyful presence in the world. It's revelatory.

If your work as a Coach or health professional is focused on the development of your clients and/or supporting their health and performance, understanding this process and knowing these practices is essential.

In this 90-minute webinar you are going to learn how to help you and your client’s:

1) turn-off the mind chatter
2) turn-on the experience of joyful, connected, aware presence
3) restore the inner flow of experience and harmony

This Webinar takes place: Saturday April 10th at 4pm BST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

Apr 10, 2021 04:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Dr Mark Atkinson
Co-Founder @Human Potential Institute & Psychological Fitness International
Mark is a British medical doctor and internationally-renowned pioneer in the fields of mind-body medicine and human potential development. His programs have empowered thousands of people, including business leaders, elite athletes, coaches, health professionals and many executives to harness the transformative benefits of developing a high-level of psychological fitness. Mark is a Fellow of the Royal Society for Public Health and Fellow of the American Institute of Stress. His books include The Mind-Body Bible and True Happiness - Your Complete Guide to Emotional Health.
Felix Hirschburger
Director & Co-founder @Psychological Fitness International
Felix has over 10,000 hours of coaching experience with entrepreneurs, executives and athletes. He holds a MA in economics, is a Professional Certified Coach (PCC/ICF) and is currently in the MCC certification process. He is also a licensed Hypnotherapist and Wim Hof Method Instructor. Felix is a former member of the management board of the Swiss market leader in Career and Executive Coaching, University lecturer in the areas of coaching and leadership, TEDx speaker and loves the interaction with people, nature and sports.