webinar register page

Webinar banner
Understanding Customer Loyalty Growth Webinar Series
Customer loyalty begins with customer satisfaction, and only then can a shop develop customer loyalty over a period of time- which results in long term profitability.

Developing loyal customers in today's highly-competitive world is critical. It's been proven that retaining existing customers is more cost effective than acquiring new ones- in some cases, up to five times more. That's because existing clients usually represent your biggest revenue growth opportunity.

Join Coach Jack Chapman, recent host of ShopPros™ AdvisorPro16 series, and start off 2020 with a bang at the Understanding Customer Loyalty Growth Webinar Series.

In this interactive webinar, Jack will address:

• the importance of a strong customer retention strategy
• how to identify, target, and acquire future loyal customers
• how to guide customer behavior
• the steps to customer loyalty
• so much more!


Webinars will be repeated each month in case you can't make a date:

Acquisition: January 14th OR 28th
Development: February 11th OR 25th
Commitment: March 10th OR 24th
Retention: April 14th OR 28th

Time: 8:00am PST | 10:00am CST | 11:00am EST | 12:00pm AST

Register today to reserve your seat!
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.





Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading