LIVE: Building Success in CTO PCI
Join Drs. Brilakis and Pershad for a live webinar to review CTO PCI cases and learn more about contemporary approaches to CTO PCI that include:

✛ Understanding the basic techniques
✛ Advantages/ Disadvantages
✛ Improve the ability to prevent, recognize and treat complications

September 19th at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/5pm Pacific

Sep 19, 2019 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Emmanouil S. Brilakis
MD, PhD, FACC, FAHA, FSCAI
is Director of the Center for Complex Coronary Interventions at the Minneapolis Heart Institute in Minneapolis, Minnesota & leads an extensive clinical trial group investigating the treatment of chronic total occlusions, along with implementation of novel technologies in healthcare. He has authored over 500 manuscripts as well as the textbook Manual of CTO Interventions, now in its second edition.
Ashish Pershad
MD, FACC
serves as the program director of the Interventional and Structural Cardiovascular Fellowship Training Programs at Banner University Medical Center in Phoenix, AZ. He has published extensively in the chronic total occlusion and complex PCI space, and is considered an expert operator for CTO PCI and complex coronary intervention. His additional area of expertise is structural heart disease.