webinar register page

Webinar banner
GPR Webinar: Diagnosis and Management of Postlaryngectomy Dysphagia
Hosted by the Global Postlaryngectomy Rehabilitation Academy (GPRA)

---
Thursday, September 16 2021

09:00 AM – 10:30 AM CEST (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
08:00 AM – 09:30 AM BST (London, UK)
03:00 AM – 04:30 AM EDT (New York, USA)
00:00 AM – 01:30 AM PDT (Los Angeles, USA)

---
Dysphagia is a common complaint after total laryngectomy and significantly affects the patient's quality of life. This webinar discusses postoperative oral feeding protocols and describes common causes of postlaryngectomy dysphagia, diagnostic tools and interpretation, compensatory techniques, dietary changes and therapeutic techniques to improve outcomes.

---
Please note that this is a Live Webinar only, and no recordings will be available.
Atos Medical provides administrative support and the IT platform for this webinar.
* Required information
Loading