webinar register page

Giving Tuesday - Fundraising Masterclass with Unicef USA
Giving Tuesday - Fundraising Masterclass
2nd November 2021, 15:30 GMT/ 11:30 EST/ 10:30 CT/ 08:30 PST

Giving Tuesday is a fantastic opportunity for charities to capitalise on a global moment of generosity.

But how do you make the most of a Giving Tuesday campaign?

Unicef USA's Emily Monasterio joins Givergy COO, Ben Crook, to explore the best campaigning tips that will help any non-profit engage with Giving Tuesday meaningfully.

00:31:00

* Required information
Loading