webinar register page

Break from the Bench: A Lunch and Learn Series
This series is designed to provide judicial officers an opportunity to obtain an overview of essential topics and awareness of resources and technical assistance available for more in-depth information.

* 6/14 - 11 a.m. PT/ 12 p.m. MT/ 1 p.m. CT/ 2 p.m. ET
Domestic Violence and the LGBTQI Community

* 7/12 - 10:15 a.m. PT/ 11:15 a.m. MT/ 12:15 p.m. CT/ 1:15 p.m. ET
Child Sex Trafficking and Domestic Violence

* 8/9 - 10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 12 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. ET
Highlighting the Stalking Prevention, Awareness, and Resource Center Judicial Benchcard

* 9/13 - 12 p.m. PT/ 1 p.m. MT/ 2 p.m. CT/ 3 p.m. ET
Language Access and Best Practices for Courts in Domestic Violence Cases: presented by the Asian Pacific Institute on Gender-Based Violence

* 10/11 - 11 a.m. PT/ 12 p.m. MT/ 1 p.m. CT/ 2 p.m. ET
Domestic Violence in the Black Community and Barriers to Legal Remedies: presented by Ujima Inc,
National Center on Violence Against Women in the Black Community

* 11/8 - 9 a.m. PT/ 10 a.m. MT/ 11 a.m. CT/ 12 p.m. ET
Considerations for Enhancing Economic Security in Domestic Violence Cases

* 12/13 - 10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 12 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. ET
Enhancing Equity and Justice in Domestic Violence Cases
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.






Time shows in
* Required information
Loading