webinar register page

Webinar banner
AudFest 2020: December 8-10
Connect. Create. Change. is this year's theme, which will focus on provocative conversations that are relevant to the current events of 2020, and those that align with what is important for brands, filmmakers, and audiences.

Keynote Panel: Connect. Create. Change - December 8, 9 am PST/12 pm EST

Connect Panel: The #rightsideofhistory - December 8, 12 pm PST/3 pm EST

Create Panel: From Miss Ann to #karen - December 9, 9 am PST/12 pm EST

Change Panel: Hindsight is #2020 - December 9, 12 pm PST/3 pm EST

Fireside Chat: #Diversity is a $uperpower - December 10, 12 pm PST/3 pm EST
Dec 8, 2020 09:00 AM
Dec 8, 2020 12:00 PM
Dec 9, 2020 09:00 AM
Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM
Dec 10, 2020 12:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register