webinar register page

Webinar banner
World Ocean Day - "The True Value of Healthy Oceans" Discussion
Why caring for our seas is beneficial to human health, happiness, and the corporate bottom line.
Panel discussion with:
Dr. Wallace J. Nichols, Marine Biologist, Best-selling Author of "Blue Mind"
Julie Andersen, CEO, Plastic Oceans International
Dr. Charlie Rolsky, Director of Science, Plastic Oceans International

Register now and you could be 1 of 10 lucky randomly selected people to receive a free copy of the international bestseller Blue Mind written by Wallace J. Nichols!

Time of the panel discussion :

9 AM PT
12 PM ET
4 PM GMT
6 PM CEST

Jun 8, 2021 04:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: UBIQ webinars.