webinar register page

Webinar banner
TRG 30
TRG 30 is a special series of weekly 30-minute virtual roundtables with CEO Jill Robinson for the next 6-weeks. As the economic and industry impact continues to unfold from COVID-19, TRG Arts wants to be a resource to arts and cultural organizations and provide insight into the counsel that we are providing our clients on how to manage the short-term impact and focus on their business model for long-term gain.
Arts and cultural professionals are welcome to attend any (or all!) of the scheduled sessions. Sign up below to join in on the conversation.

Session 3: Wednesday, April 1 at 10:00 am MT | 12:00 pm ET | 5:00pm BST

Session 4: Thursday, April 9 at 11:30 am MT | 1:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm BST

Session 5: Wednesday, April 15 at 10:00 am MT | 12:00 pm ET | 5:00pm BST

Session 6: Thursday, April 23 at 11:30 am MT | 1:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm BST
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.




Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading