webinar register page

Media Masterclass: ‘Unearthing biodiversity in fashion’
Global Fashion Agenda and Kering invite selected members of the press to join a unique masterclass that takes a sharp look into one of the fashion industry’s most important, yet also most difficult sustainability issues: Biodiversity.

The masterclass will be 1 hour long, starting at 3pm CEST/2pm BST/9am EST/6am PST/9pm CST.

Jul 1, 2020 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global Fashion Agenda.