webinar register page

Webinar banner
US Congressman Tim Ryan: "The call for us is the inward journey"
Starts 2PM Eastern/ 1PM Central/ 11AM Pacific

US Congressman Tim Ryan describes the profound effect that meditation and a focus on inner values can have on the well-being of the nation.

Aug 8, 2020 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Maharishi International University.