webinar register page

Webinar banner
My Wine Day with Wine of Moldova
In the spirit of global unity and in celebration of National Wine Day, Wine of Moldova is excited to invite you to a truly international event - My Wine Day webinar and masterclass.

Now in its 19th year, National Wine Day was created to recognize the significance of wine-making and viticulture in the country of Moldova. This year, we are taking the event online, to invite our friends and colleagues from around the world to join in enjoying a glass of Moldovan wine.

Host Jamie Goode, London-based wine writer, lecturer, and judge, will lead an esteemed panel of speakers from nine countries to explore the winemaking traditions of Moldova: from its indigenous grape varieties to its rich culture and exciting future.

Panelists:
◆ Julia Scavo, sommelier (Romania/France)
◆ Jacques Orhon MS, lecturer and author (Québec)
◆ Frank Smulders MW, consultant and educator (Netherlands)
◆ Robert Joseph, wine expert and consultant (UK)
◆ Michelle Williams, wine, food, and travel writer (USA)
◆ André Devald, wine specialist and author (Denmark)
◆ Marc Vanhellemont, wine and gastronomy journalist (Belgium/France)
◆ Chung Tao Hsieh, wine and gastronomy journalist (Taiwan/China)
◆ Mihail Druta, chef and sommelier (Moldova)

Date: Saturday, October 3

Time: 5:00 PM (London) | 6:00 PM (Paris) | 7:00 PM (Chisinau) | 12:00 PM (New York)

Oct 3, 2020 05:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Think Drink Global.