webinar register page

Consulates General of Canada in Los Angeles and Denver Present: Inside Look into Southern California, Denver, and Salt Lake City Food Industry Market Opportunities Webinar
Inside Look into Southern California, Denver, and Salt Lake City Food Industry Market Opportunities Webinar

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Time: 10 AM – 11 AM PST
11 AM – 12 PM MDT
12 PM - 1 PM CDT
Where: Your computer/Zoom Presentation
Cost: Free

Who Should Attend? Export ready Canadian Companies in the Agri-Food industry (food and beverage) interested in selling or partnership in Southern California, Denver and Salt Lake City

With Introductory Remarks by:
Consul General Zaib Shaikh – Consulate General of Canada, Los Angeles
Acting Consul General Kathryn Burkell – Consulate General of Canada, Denver

Presenters:
Pam Reichert, ALZAR Consulting and Sandi Moilanen - World Trade Center Denver
Steve Hoffman, Bill Capsalis, and Kristine Carey - Compass Natural Marketing

Organized by:
Consulate General of Canada, Denver
Consulate General of Canada, Los Angeles
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC)

Sep 23, 2020 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: The Consulate General of Canada.