webinar register page

Rooted and Ready: Eviction Defense for the Renter Nation Training Series
Our 5 session series will review the basics of the eviction process and share helpful tips you can add to your toolkits to stop evictions in your neighborhoods. We will hear from on the ground experts who will share tools and inspiring stories of resistance. Together, we will prepare ourselves mentally, emotionally and tactically to defend our homes.

Episode 1: Wed 9/2 from 4 -6:00pm PT/ 7-9:00pm ET - English, with interpretation into Spanish, Kreyol, Cantonese, Vietnamese (3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET for zoom training)

Episode 2: Wed 9/9 from 4 -6:00pm PT/ 7-9:00pm ET - English, with interpretation into Spanish, Kreyol, Cantonese, Vietnamese (3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET for zoom training)

Episode 3: Wed 9/16 from 4 -6:00pm PT/ 7-9:00pm ET - English, with interpretation into Spanish, Kreyol, Cantonese, Vietnamese (3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET for zoom training)

Episode 4: Wed 9/23 from 4 -6:00pm PT/ 7-9:00pm ET - English, with interpretation into Spanish, Kreyol, Cantonese, Vietnamese (3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET for zoom training)

Episode 5: Wed 9/30 from 4-6:00pm PT/7-9:00pm ET- English, with interpretation into Spanish, Kreyol, Cantonese, Vietnamese (3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET for zoom training)
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Homes For All.